Addressing the complex task of ensuring airworthiness of civil aviation equipment the IAC created the regulatory certification structure that consists of Aviation Regulations (AR) harmonized with the similar regulations of the USA (FAR) and United Europe (JAR/CS).

On this basis the IAC certificates all aircraft and its components, as well as aircraft engines manufactured by contracting states of the Agreement. All works are carried out in close collaboration with development design offices and research institutes of aviation industry supported by General designers of aeronautical equipment.

Aeronautical equipment of third countries is certified by the IAC in accordance with manufacturer’s request and aviation authorities of state of designer.

The IAC issues type Certificates for aeronautical equipment and its components which are common for all contracting states of the Agreement, recognized and valid at their territories.

The IAC regularly verifies the compliance of facilities with issued type Certificate and organizations-designers with manufacture Certificate.

The IAC concluded Agreements in the field of airworthiness with the leading aviation states (the USA, China, India, Canada, EU states, Brazil, Israel, South Africa, Indonesia, Egypt, Chilly, Mexico, Iran and others).

CERTIFICATES

AVIATION RULES

DIRECTIVE LETTERS

QUALIFICATION REQUIREMENTS & ADVISORY CIRCULARS

AIRWORTHINESS DIRECTIVES

THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AIRWORTHINESS

Решая комплексную задачу обеспечения летной годности гражданской авиационной техники, МАК создал нормативную базу сертификации, состоящую из Авиационных правил (АП), гармонизированных с аналогичными правилами США (FAR) и Объединенной Европы (JAR/CS).

На этой базе МАК сертифицируются все воздушные суда и их компоненты, а также авиадвигатели производства государств — участников Соглашения. Все работы проводятся в тесном взаимодействии с ОКБ, НИИ авиационной промышленности при поддержке Генеральных конструкторов авиационной техники.

Авиационная техника третьих стран сертифицируется МАК в соответствии с заявкой изготовителя и авиационных властей государства-разработчика.

МАК выдает сертификаты типа на авиационную технику и ее компоненты, единые для всех государств — участников Соглашения, признаваемые и действующие на их территориях.

МАК проводит регулярную проверку объектов на соответствие выданному сертификату типа, и организаций-изготовителей на соответствие сертификату производства.

МАК заключены соглашения в области летной годности с ведущими авиационными государствами (США, Китай, Индия, Канада, государства ЕС, Бразилия, Израиль, ЮАР, Индонезия, Египет, Чили, Мексика, Иран и др.).

СЕРТИФИКАТЫ

АВИАЦИОННЫЕ ПРАВИЛА

ДИРЕКТИВНЫЕ ПИСЬМА

КТ И РЦ

ДИРЕКТИВЫ ЛЕТНОЙ ГОДНОСТИ

ИСПОЛКОМ НЛГ